Chaffin Cheer Squad 2018-2019

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to following members of the Chaffin Cheer Team!

2018-2019 Chaffin Cheerleaders:
Captain – Bree Benavides
Co Captains – Sarah Emmons and Emmalee Hibbs
Freshmen – Haven Bracken, Erin Geren, Katie Harrison, Celeste Myers, Annie Scott
8th Graders – Maggy Grandstaff, Molly Grandstaff, Katelynn Gutierrez, Destiny Jones, Madison Kinsey, Lydia Rainwater, Carley Ross
Mascot: J.T. Beasley
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Navigate Right
Navigate Left
The student news site of Chaffin Junior High
Chaffin Cheer Squad 2018-2019