Chaffin Charmers for 2018-2019

Back to Article
Back to Article

Chaffin Charmers for 2018-2019

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Chaffin Charmers!

Abby Senesomxay
Maddie Harris
Mattie McLellan
Anna Claire Roberts
Madi Tyler
Izabelle Simonian
Natalie Smith – Co-Captain
Emily Schmidt – Co-Captain
Maddie Davenport
Alli Atchley
Sadie Pelt
Ella Atwell – Captain
Elizabeth Bunnell
Charlotte Wood
Print Friendly, PDF & Email